Water Management and Conservation Committee

Meeting Schedule

  • WHERE: American Fork Public Works Department, 275 E. 200 N.
  • WHEN: As Needed
  • Agenda and Minutes

Committee Members and Staff

Click here to add lead-in text.
  • Brad Frost, Mayor
  • Brandon Mortensen, LDS Church
  • Bruce Hoggard, Resident and Stakeholder
  • Ernie John, AF Irrigation Board
  • Jay Brems, Water Superintendent
  • John Schiess, Resident and Stakeholder
  • Mike Privett, Alpine School District
  • Scott Sensanbaugher, Public Works Director